The following guide will show you how to suspended and reinstate users access.
First, navigate to the User tab from the left-hand side menu of CloudPass
Select the user you would like to suspend access for and click the access tab
Now select “Suspend All Access” and click Save
To confirm access has been removed an Access suspended message will now show on the users account shown below
To unsuspend the user's access follow this process in reverse deselecting the “Suspend all Access” and Click Save
To suspend users access permanently you can delete the user from CloudPass by selecting the user and hitting the Delete button shown below