Suspend User Access

The following guide will show you how to suspended and reinstate a users access.

Suspending Access

First navigate to the user tab from the left hand side menu of CloudPass

Select the user you would like to suspend access for and click the access tab

Now select “Suspend All Access” and click Save

To confirm access has been removed a Access suspended message will now show on the users account shown below

To unsuspend the users access follow this process in reverse deselecting the “Suspend all Access” and Click Save

To suspend a users access perminatly you can delete the user from CloudPass by selecting the user and hitting the Delete button shown below

Updated on 06/03/2019

Related Articles